c273a3f945 · update 2026-10-13 23:40 · Updated 2026-10-13 23:40:44 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?